Blog Tour : Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen – Review & Moodboard

Blog Tour : Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen – Review & Moodboard

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, and praised as “an intense rush of rebellion and romance” by #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Garber, this romantic and layered Own Voices debut from Abigail Hing Wen is a dazzling, fun-filled romp. Continue reading Blog Tour : Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen – Review & Moodboard